Insurance Companies

Contact Information for Insurance CompaniesInstant Quote on Auto and/or Home Insurance

Represented by TWFG Insurance

Company Website Claim Phone #
Home
Atlas General (888) 522-0361
ASI www.americanstrategic.com (866) 274-5677
Chubb www.chubb.com (800) 252-4670
Columbia Lloyds www.columbialloyds.com (800) 275-6768
Encompass www.encompassinsurance.com (800) 588-7400
Foremost www.foremost.com (800) 527-3905
Imperial Fire www.imperialfire.com (888) 522-8242
Lexington (800) 931-9546
Lighthouse www.lighthousepropertyins.com (877) 852-0606
Maison www.maisonins.com (877) 962-4766
Pacific Specialty www.psic-onespot.com (800) 962-1172
SageSure www.sagesure.com (800) 780-8423
Safeco www.safeco.com (800) 332-3226
Texas Fair Plan www.texasfairplan.org (800) 880-0474
Texas Windstorm www.twia.org (800) 788-8247
The Hartford www.thehartford.com (877) 243-5860
Travelers Home www.travelers.com (800) 252-4633
Travelers Flood www.travelers.com (800) 505-0193
TWICO www.twico.com (877) 667-1163
Universal www.uihna.com (866) 999-0898
UPC www.upcinsurance.com (888) 256-3378
Wellington www.wellingtoninsco.com (800) 880-0474
Wright Flood www.wrightflood.com 80-725-9472
Auto
American Mercury www.mercuryinsurance.com (800) 654-8467
Hagerty Classic Cars www.hagerty.com (800) 922-4050
MetLife www.metlife.com (800) 854-6011
Progressive www.progressive.com (800) 274-4499
Safeco www.safeco.com (800) 332-3226
The Hartford www.thehartford.com (877) 625-2652
Travelers Auto www.travelers.com (800) 252-4633
Commercial
Safeco / America First www.safeco.com (800) 332-3226
Philadelphia Insurance www.phly.com (877) 738-7459
Progressive www.progressive.com (800) 274-4499
The Hartford www.thehartford.com (877) 625-2652
Texas Mutual Insurance www.texasmutual.com
Travelers Commercial www.travelers.com (800) 252-4633
Utica National www.uticanational.com (800) 777-7990
Zurich www.zurichna.com (800) 987-3373
Life Insurance & Long Term Care
American General Life www.aig.com
Banner Life www.lgamerica.com
John Hancock www.johnhancock.com
Mutual of Omaha www.mutualofomaha.com
Physicians’ Mutual www.physiciansmutual.com
Protective Life www.protective.com
Prudential lifeinsurance.prudential.com
West Coast Life www.westcoastlife.com

Have a question? Call 281-852-3333 or click here to email us by our contact form.

aetna%20logo.gif
America%20First.gif
asi_logo_navy.gif
chubb_logo.gif
the%20hartford.png
met_logo.gif
travelers.jpg
Safeco_2color.jpg
zurich.JPG
Progressive.gif
encompass.gif
gmac.GIF
Firemans%20Fund%20Logo.gif
aflac%20logo.jpg
bcbsa_logo.gif
aetna%20logo.gif
America%20First.gif
asi_logo_navy.gif
chubb_logo.gif
the%20hartford.png
met_logo.gif
travelers.jpg
Safeco_2color.jpg
zurich.JPG
Progressive.gif
encompass.gif
gmac.GIF
Firemans%20Fund%20Logo.gif
aflac%20logo.jpg
bcbsa_logo.gif